3291 St. Croix Tr. S.
PO Box 326
Afton, MN 55001
651.436.8883

Events Calendar help
Afton Strawberry Festival
Sunday, June 22, 2014, 11:00am - 04:00pm

Come to Afton and enjoy this years wonderful Strawberry Festival!

ARTIST VENDORS

Stained Glass Peace   www.facebook.com/ Stained Glass Peace
Tony Ressie Productions www.tonyressie.com
(Travel & Landscape Photography)
Crow’s Soaps www.crowsoaps.com (Handcrafted soaps)
Knot & Sew  (Hand sewn quilts, blankets, Baby & toddler clothes)
This N That   (Hand sewn tutu’s & dresses, crafted signs & bird houses)
Bao Yang   (Hmong culture toys, embroidered items & purses)
Gourmet Dip Kits www.GourmetDipKits.com
(Dry Spice kits for chips & veggies)
Fresh & Alive Fine Art - www.etsy.com/FreshAndAliveFineArt
Caperiver Studios - http://www.caperiverstudios.com
JuJu Gear – www.facebook.com/JuJuGearinMinnesota
Karla’s Krafts – www.abcbykarla.com
Hopelark Jewelry - www.etsy.com/shop/hopelark
Bella Vetro - www.bellavetro.us

 

FOOD VENDORS
Afton Apple www.aftonapple.com
Our Gang Concessions
O’Neil Concessions  
Blue Loon Concessions   
Al’s & Mrs. Al’s Kettle Corn  
Kalcession  
Family Fun Conscessions
Grigg’s Cusine 
The Brickyard Pizzeria

BUSINESS VENDORS

 

My Pillow Inc.   www.mypillow.com
Envy Skin Clinic  www.envyskinclinic.com
Custom Remodelers   www.customremodelersinc.com
Eastview Family Chiropractic (Woodbury)   www.eastviewchiropractic.com
Parkview Chiropractic (Oakdale)   www.parkviewchiro.com
Petterson Chiropractic Clinic (Hastings)   www.pettersonchiropractic.com
Lifeline Chiropractic (Woodbury)  www.lifelinechiropracticpa.com
Sam’s Club  www.samsclub.com
Budget Exteriors - www.budgetexteriors.com

Sponsors:

Xcel Energy
Renewal by Anderson
Lakeview Health
St. Croix Montessori School
All American Segway
County Market Hudson
Pioneer Press TwinCities.com

www.AftonStrawberryFestival.com

Location : Afton Area
Contact : 651-321-3535 AftonStrawberryFestival.com

Back

Book a Room

Book Online with the Afton House INN